MFA IXD logo

2013 Interaction Awards open for entry!

The 2013 Interaction Awards are now open for entry!

The first awards launched last year, seeking to begin conversations around interaction design values and standards, inclusive of all designers, all over the world. The 2012 awards yielded 300 entries from 33 countries. This year, the IxDA hopes to see more people representing design talent from more countries participate.

This year’s jury is chaired by Marc Rettig, and will be served by Liz Danzico, Steve Baty, Matt Cottam, Matias Duarte, Dan Hill, and Anab Jain.

The deadline for submissions is October 1!

Find out more about this year’s awards, and watch videos covering last year’s awards process and winners.

Keep Reading

Prospective Student FAQs
EVOLVE: The 2023 MFA Interaction Design Thesis Festival